Contact Information

Borough Office phone number: 717-691-3310

Layne Thompson lthompson@mechanicsburgpa.org   Jenn Fisher jfisher@mechanicsburgpa.org
Borough Manager 717-691-3310 ext. 101   Codes Compliance Coordinator 717-691-3310 ext. 107
         
Danielle James djames@mechanicsburgpa.org   Chief Neff gneff@mechanicsburgpa.org
Treasurer 717-691-3310 ext. 102   Fire Chief 717-691-3310 ext. 108
         
Matt Keith  mkeith@mechanicsburgpa.org   Luke Arnold larnold@mechanicsburgpa.org
Codes Officer 717-691-3310 ext. 103   Enviromental Programs Coordinator 717-691-3310 ext. 109
         
Sara Martin smartin@mechanicsburgpa.org   Leslie  
Office Admin 717-691-3310 ext. 104   Police Non-emergency  717-691-3310 ext. 200
         
Cathy Weiner cweiner@mechanicsburgpa.org    Christian Lehr clehr@mechanicsburgpa.org
Billing Specialist 717-691-3310 ext. 105   Public Works Manager 717-691-3310 ext. 401
         
Jess Carpenter jcarpenter@mechanicsburgpa.org   Micaela Baer mbaer@mechanicsburgpa.org
Customer Service 717-691-3310 ext. 106   Community Engagement Coordinator    717-691-3310 ext. 110
         
Community Pool 717-942-1700